About Oulu

About

China's top ten sanitary ware brand
19 years focused ceramic sanitary ware industry, only to create your "enjoy home"

 

 

Senchn bathroom is still magnetic, China's top ten bathroom brand. 23 years focus on ceramic sanitary ware industry, to build your "fun in the home!

 

The Guangdong Oral Kitchen & Bath Co., Ltd. is a remarkable enterprise groups under extraordinary enterprise group founded by Mr. Huang Lihui, the predecessor of extraordinary technology of Chaozhou ceramics factory was founded in 1995. Group currently employs 3,000 people, subordinates Guangdong the extraordinary Industrial Co., Ltd., Guangdong Oral Kitchen & Bath Co., Ltd., the three enterprises directly under the Chaozhou extraordinary Ceramic Technology Co., Ltd., and shares or holding a number of industry association business. Through years of development has been the formation of sanitary ceramics, technical ceramics, ceramics for daily use, and kitchen equipment, and other integrated group of companies.

Guangdong Oral Kitchen & Bath Co., Ltd. is the enterprise for the production of sanitary ceramics and kitchen equipment, with the rapid development of the global kitchen market, the efforts of all staff and partners, Guangdong the Oral excellent kitchen and bathroom has become the industry which one of the most rapidly developing enterprise.
Corporate Culture:
Extraordinary Enterprise Group is committed to the development concept of the "Industrial serve the country, brand power," based on the Chinese mainland, the global market.

Brand concept:
Senchn bathroom is still magnetic is Guangdong Oral Kitchen & Bath Co., Ltd. 's brand, national brand bathroom was created for the domestic market, the sense of science and technology, modern image, promote a relaxed, happy consumer experience, located in the pursuit sense of style and comfort in high-end consumer groups.
Product R & D capabilities:
R & D team with 196 people and covers an area of ??10,000 square meters, fully equipped independent R & D center. Deep partnership with South China Normal University in 2010, so that R & D, the ability to design became the industry-leading.
Strong supply capacity:
Relying on high quality, rich in mineral soil resources, now has 60,000 square meters modern ceramic workshop, 40,000 square meters of ancillary processing workshop, 50,000 square meters of warehousing and logistics space, the operating area of ??150,000 square meters of modern bathroom equipment suppliers.
Operational, market and brand:
The company now has a sound marketing services team, from product design-to-end design, logistics, after-sales orders, from sales to marketing to provide customers with the whole "nanny services".

 


欧美人与动性行为视频

關于我們
中國衛浴十大品牌 中國十大衛浴品牌 衛浴十大品牌
公司簡介

中國十大衛浴品牌  中國廚衛百強  整體衛浴知名企業十強
專注陶瓷衛浴行業,只為打造您的“樂享之家”

 

 尚磁衛浴,十大衛浴品牌。23年專注陶瓷衛浴行業,只為打造您的"樂享之家"!

  廣東非凡實業有限公司是非凡企業集團的直屬企業,非凡企業集團由黃禮輝先生創辦,前身潮州市非凡工藝陶瓷廠創辦于1995年。集團現有員工3000人,下屬有廣東非凡實業有限公司、潮州市非凡工藝陶瓷有限公司直屬企業,并參股或控股多家行業關聯性企業。通過多年發展已形成衛生陶瓷、工藝陶瓷、日用陶瓷及廚衛設備等綜合性、集團化公司。

  廣東非凡實業有限公司是生產衛生陶瓷和廚衛設備的企業,隨著廚衛市場的快速發展,在全體員工及合作伙伴的努力下,廣東非凡實業有限公司已經成為行業內發展迅速的企業之一。
企業文化:
非凡企業集團致力于"實業報國,品牌強國"的發展理念,立足我國本土,面向市場。

品牌理念:
尚磁衛浴是廣東非凡實業有限公司旗下的品牌,是針對國內市場創建的民族衛浴品牌,以科技感、現代化的形象,倡導一種輕松、快樂的消費體驗,定位于追求時尚感和舒適體驗的消費群體。
產品研發實力:
擁有196人的研發團隊,和占地10000平方米,設備完善的獨立研發中心。2010年與華南師范大學建立深度合作伙伴關系,市場分布全球80個主要國家,與品牌建立長期合作:美國PIER1、HOBBY LOBBY、英國HOAAROS、意大利THUN……
強大的供給能力:
依托優質、豐富的礦土資源,現已經形成60000平方米現代化陶瓷車間,40000平方米配套加工車間,50000平方米倉儲物流場地,成為運營面積達150000平米的現代化衛浴設備供應商。
市場及品牌運做:
公司現擁有完善的營銷服務團隊,從產品設計到終端設計,從接單到物流、售后,從銷售到市場策劃,能夠為客戶提供全程的"保姆式服務"。


欧美人与动性行为视频